Welcome to our new AMTA-AL Board Members!

We are very please to officially announce our new AMTA-AL Board Members, Committee Chairs and Delegates!

Board Members
President
Sharon L. Bryant
Hartselle, AL
256-603-4596
sharonb@hiwaay.net
1st Vice President
Anna Rickabaugh
Opelika, AL
334-750-6522
annasrickabaugh@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
Kristina M. Warren
Birmingham, AL
205-490-5211
kmwarren78@yahoo.com
 3rd Vice President
Denise Campbell
Cullman, AL
256-338-9089
dcampbell5@bellsouth.net
Treasurer
Paul Wolff
Birmingham, AL
205-568-3108
pwollffer@yahoo.com
 Secretary
Cheryl Williams
Trussville, Al
205-381-1645
cpwilliams719@gmail.com
Committee Chairs
Hospitality Chair
Cynthia Kay Taylor
Vestavia, AL
(205)821-0911
taylorbrm2@aol.com
Events Planning Chair
LaDonna Ward
Vestavia, AL
(256)962-0149
ward.ladonna@yahoo.com
Education Chair
Kristina M Warren
Birmingham, AL
(205)490-5211
kmwarren78@yahoo.com
Social Media Chair
Madi Cowan
Birmingham, AL
(205)862-4299
madicowan.lmt@gmail.com
Web Administrator
Madi Cowan
Birmingham, AL
(205)862-4299
madicowan.lmt@gmail.com
Membership
Laura Nelson
Gadsden, AL
(205)527-4304
lnelson@gadsdenstate.edu
Community Service Massage Team Chair
Elizabeth Mawhinney
Homewood, AL
(205)540-2438
innerblisstherapies@gmail.com
Government Relations Chair
Karen Vaughn
Hayden, AL
(205)515-7494
karen.vaughn@outlook.com
Online Election Coordinator
Jean Marie Bottsford
Birmingham, AL
(205)914-4699
jeanmarie2003@charter.net
 Delegates
Delegate
Kristina M Warren
Birmingham, AL
(205)490-5211
kmwarren78@yahoo.com
Delegate
Madi Cowan
Birmingham, AL
(205)862-4299
madicowan.lmt@gmail.com
Alternate Delegate 1
Anna Rickabaugh
Opelika, AL
334-750-6522
annasrickabaugh@yahoo.com
Alternate Delegate 2
Cheryl Williams
Trussville, AL
205-381-1645
cpwilliams719@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *